Home About Us Product Range Product Search Products News Career with us Enquiry Contact
 
    Contact Us
 
 
Branch : New Delhi
Address
D-20, Phase-1,
Okhla ,
New Delhi - 110020 (INDIA)

Contact Number & E-mail

Tel : +91-11-46501888,46502888
E-mail: stardelhi@stargroupindia.com
 
Branch : Bangalore
Address
# 58, Atmeeya Geleyara Balaga,
Stage II , 2nd Main, 5th Cross,
Mahalaxmipuram,
Bangalore - 560086 (INDIA)

Contact Number & E-mail
Tel : +91-080-23191058
Tele Fax : +91-080-23191058
E-mail: bangalore@stargroupindia.com
 
Branch : Chennai
Address
373, East Main Road,
Anna Nagar (W) Extn.,
Chennai - 600101 (INDIA)

Contact Number & E-mail

Tel : +91-44-26150048
Fax : +91-44-26152129
E-mail: chennai@stargroupindia.com
 
Branch : Agra
Address
Khasra No. 644,
Shop No.4, By-pass Road,
Near Guru Ka Taal,
Agra - 282007 (INDIA)

Contact Number & E-mail

Tel : +91-562-3217000
E-mail: agra@stargroupindia.com
 
Branch : Kolkata
Address
40-F, Raja Santosh Road,
kata - 700127 (INDIA)

Contact Number & E-mail

Cell : 09748777466
E-mail: kolkata@stargroupindia.com
 
Branch : Ahmedabad

Contact Number & E-mail

Cell : 07878448730
E-mail: stargujarat@stargroupindia.com
 
Branch : Mumbai
Address
508, Accord Commercial Complex,
Above HDFC Bank, Near Railway Station,
Goregaon (E), Mumbai (INDIA)

Contact Number & E-mail

Cell : 09833611317
E-mail: mumbai@stargroupindia.com
 
Branch : Punjab
Address
B-2B-LGF,
Calibre Plaza, Opp. Bhadaur House,
Ludhiana - 141001 (INDIA)

Contact Number & E-mail

Cell : 09041101299
E-mail: punjab@stargroupindia.com